What a total mug 

So, I saw a video whilst scrolling on my Instagram and it was creating a watercolour effect on a mug, it was ace and I immediately loved the idea. Really really simple and so beautiful!!! Definitely going to be doing this again whilst lots of different colours!!!
Obviously I went out a brought all the bits I needed!!  I should add these are dishwasher safe and microwave safe! I used this YouTube video to help me out !

What I used!

White mug – £0.89p – The Range

Vitrea Glass paint (rose) – The Range – £3.45

Rubbing alcohol  500ml – £8.99 – Amazon

Cotton pads – £1.00 – Asda

masking tape – £2.00 – the range

88bfebed-1722-4bf8-aeba-bc30fb8d40e4

2 thoughts on “What a total mug 

Leave a Reply

